+

Log3 SA_FR _ EN

rue du Panorama 12_

1800 Vevey_

Log3 Vevey 021 922 82 60_

Log3 St-Légier 021 943 55 77_

info@log3.ch_

Opening times Vevey mon - fri: 8h 22h sat: 9h 17h sun: 9h 15h

Opening times St-Légier mon - wed - fri: 7h 21h30 tue - thu: 8h 21h30 sat - sun: 9h 15h

Log3 Vevey

Download

Log3 St-Légier

Download

PLAYGROUND

We will guide you in finding classes that will help target your «critical» zones as well as your «essential» muscles. Your schedules must be hectic; so leave the organization up to us!
Give it a go!


URBANJAM

Do you like to dance? To move your body to the beat? R'N'B... Latino... would you like to teach your hips to move, and to improve your flexibility?

If you like to have fun, then come on down to an URBANJAM session

where you can learn some great group choreography in time to the beat.


CORE4LADIES

If you are looking to enhance and tone your «booty» as well as improve the muscles in your thighs. STOP and look no further... this class is made for Ladies just like you! All of our exercises are targeted specifically at your lower limbs.


K-PUMP

Do you want to discover simple yet effective exercises for your body? Do you like to rock to the beat and feel the groove? Do you want to be led by a coach to help obtain a more toned and slender body?

Then here we are! K-PUMP is specifically tailored to the individual, no matter what your fitness level. This session will enable you to continually progress whilst achieving your objectives, and much more.


ABDOSKILLER

A waist to refine? A little tummy you want to disappear? Lower back pains you want gone? Desperately seeking some abs? Need to recuperate after just having a baby, or would you like to reinforce your perineum muscles?

These 30 minutes of abdominal exercises are just right for you! This class involves some intense work to your abdominals.


SLOWMOTION

There is nothing better than some atmospheric music and pleasant scents to relax your body. Enjoy both through stretching and deep breathing exercises to get you in the mood...

Every month, you will be deeply concentrating on a sensitive zone (back, pelvis, shoulders, ...) and then finish off with stretching exercises that will target your entire body. Satisfy your wellbeing!


POWERPUMP

Back to basics! Effective core exercises ... always pushing you to even more muscular endurance ... more power ... more fat burning ... more sweat ... more screams from the monitors ... and above all FUN!

Ladies and gentlemen, you'll be back!


YOGA

Discover your inner balance through yoga? Let yourself be transported into the world of well-being, while awakening your senses. Being in a calm and peaceful atmosphere, you will discover breathing techniques and basic postures of hatha yoga. Tone the body ... energy ... and find inner peace ... the keywords of yoga.

Stop in time to harmonize the body and mind.


ZUMBA® FITNESS

You want to mix up sport and fun? Come and join our energetic Zumba ® Fitness class in an hour long fusion of cardio, aerobics with Latin-inspired heats, upbeat world rhythms (salsa, merengue, cumbia, reggaeton, bachata, kuduro, belly dance, hindi pop, country ...) and latest hot hits.

Every week, on fresh, lively and entertaining easy-to-follow choreographies, mix up dance and fitness, fun and sport in a crazy atmosphere, for a total-body workout that feels like a celebration. So simple, yet amazing!

Every class feels like a party! It's easy and fun! Come try it, we promise we will have a blast together!

So... Are you ready to party yourself into shape?


FAST'N'FURIOUS

Do you want to participate in a course quick and well done ? No time to lose : with this lesson in 45 minutes, you get down to the core.. Two in one.... Three in one.... All exercises introduced in this course can be carried out in several ways. One exercise and several muscles will be used ! You remain focused... You keep the rythm and as a result, your body stays active ! Nothing is left to chance ! All muscles are used in combination. Not one... not two... but three body parts working at the same time ! Fast and Furious , that's it !


OUTDOOR TRAINING

Let's expand our playground... Cutting down our walls... Exploring new areas ... Let it breath... . Keeping our recipes, these workouts are fun, effective. It helps you keeping in shape while developing your team spirit, your instinct for adventurer and stimulating your child soul... . Topics as varied as our environment... . In summary : sport, freedom, fun, discovery, sweat, laughter and aches. The spirit Log3... the roof and walls in less !


Be Free, Be Wild !


ROPE ON FIRE

Join us! Give the best ! Move in record time: 30 minutes! And do not stop .... Not until we tell you! Alternate work building muscle with cardiovascular exercise: jumping rope! Move your legs like never before! Boost your metabolism and burn fat! No experience required to skipping rope !


Rope on Fire !


COURS ANTARA "CORE REPRINT"

Strength back ? Work your pelvic floor? Exercise your transverse abdominis ? You are at the right place! You perform exercises combined with breathing, concentration and relaxation. You practice functional, quiet and tonic movements to the maximum stretch. Improve your posture and stabilize your body by developing your flexibility and strength.


Objectives: a strong back and a flat belly !


KICKBOX

Cardio, strength and tenacity? Mind-blowing! This exhilarating class consists of compounded movements derived from various combat sports, all to a truly liberating music! Non stop punching and kicking! Nothing can stop you! Improve your stamina, increase your strength! Power, speed, and coordination are the core aims of this class!


Fly like a butterfly !

+

Log3 SA_FR _ EN

rue du Panorama 12_

1800 Vevey_

Log3 Vevey 021 922 82 60_

Log3 St-Légier 021 943 55 77_

info@log3.ch_

Horaires Vevey lu - ve: 8h 22h sa: 9h 17h di: 9h 15h

Horaires St-Légier lu - me - ve: 7h 21h30 ma - je: 8h 21h30 sa - di: 9h 15h

Log3 Vevey

Download

Log3 St-Légier

Download

PLAYGROUND

Nous vous guidons dans des cours en ciblant vos zones «critiques» et vos muscles «essentiels». Votre emploi du temps est chargé; laissez-nous tout organiser!
Il ne reste plus qu’à vous lancer!


URBANJAM

Vous aimez danser? Vous adorez bouger votre body sur des sons actuels? R’N’B... Latino... Vous voulez apprendre à décortiquer vos mouvements de bassin, acquérir de la souplesse dorsale?

Si vous aimez vous éclater, alors participez au cours d'Urban Jam

et reproduisez nos chorégraphies en groupe et en rythme.


CORE4LADIES

Pour obtenir un «booty» plus galbé, plus tonique, des cuisses plus fermes et musclées: STOP!!! Ne cherchez plus... Ce cours est fait pour vous, Mesdames! Car tous les exercices sont axés sur les membres inférieurs du corps.


K-PUMP

Vous souhaitez découvrir des exercices simples mais efficaces pour votre corps? Vous appréciez la bonne musique et les ambiances d’enfer? Vous souhaitez être coaché(e) par des moniteur(trice)s pour obtenir une silhouette plus svelte et tonique?

OK! Nous y sommes! Le K-Pump s’adresse à chacun quelque soit son niveau sportif. Cet entraînement vous permettra de progresser continuellement et d’atteindre vos objectifs voire plus encore.


ABDOSKILLER

Une taille à affiner? Un petit ventre à effacer? Des douleurs lombaires à atténuer? Une envie irrépressible de sculpter vos abdos? Besoin de récupérer après un accouchement ou de renforcer les muscles du périnée?

Ces 30 minutes d’abdominaux vous seront bénéfiques! Ce cours vise un travail intense et complet de la sangle abdominale.


SLOWMOTION

Rien de mieux qu’une musique d’ambiance et des senteurs agréables pour détendre votre corps par le biais d’exercices d’étirement, de gainage et de travail respiratoire...

Tous les mois, vous ciblerez une zone délicate à travailler de manière profonde (dos, bassin, pieds, épaules, ...) et finirez la séance par des étirements de tout votre corps. Que le bien-être soit!


POWERPUMP

Back to basics ! Des exercices fondamentaux… efficaces depuis toujours qui vous poussent à encore plus d’endurance musculaire… plus de force… plus de combustion des tissus adipeux… plus de sueur… plus de hurlements de la part des moniteurs… et surtout plus de FUN !!! Même Wolverine si est fait les griffes !

Mesdames, Messieurs, you’ll be back !


YOGA

Découvrir votre équilibre intérieur grâce au yoga ? Laissez-vous transporter dans le monde du bien-être, tout en éveillant vos sens. En étant dans une atmosphère calme et paisible, vous découvrirez les techniques de respiration et postures de base du hatha-yoga. Tonicité du corps… énergie retrouvées… et calme intérieur… sont les mots clefs du yoga.

Un arrêt dans le temps pour harmoniser le corps et l’esprit.


ZUMBA® FITNESS

Vous cherchez à vous éclater tout en faisant du sport ? Rejoignez notre cours de Zumba® Fitness. Ambiance de folie garantie chaque semaine ! Sur des rythmes endiablés et ensoleillés tels que salsa, merengue, cumbia, reggaeton, bachata, kuduro, belly dance, hindi pop, country, …. Sur les derniers tubes du moment, mêlez la danse au fitness : le sport est à la fête !!!

Grâce à des chorégraphies originales, dynamiques et variées, vous travaillerez aussi bien votre cardio que vos muscles. Sans oublier « el Popo » !

Alors…êtes-vous prêt(e)s à faire la Fiesta pour être en forme ?


FAST’N’FURIOUS

Envie de participer à un cours vite fait bien fait ? Pas de temps à perdre : avec ce cours, en 45 minutes, vous allez à l’essentiel. Du deux en un… Du trois en un… Un exercice et une multitude de possibilités. Un mouvement et une multitude de muscles sollicités. On reste concentré… On garde le rythme ! Tout votre corps s’active ! Rien n’est laissé au hasard ! Tous les muscles sont utilisés en combinaison. Pas un… pas deux… mais trois parties du corps travaillent au même temps ! Fast and Furious, c’est dit !


OUTDOOR TRAINING

Elargissons notre terrain de jeu.... Abattons nos murs... explorons de nouveaux espaces... S’aérer... . En gardant nos recettes, ces entraînements sont ludiques, efficaces. Ils vous font garder la forme tout en développant votre esprit d’équipe, votre instinct d’aventurier et en stimulant votre âme d’enfant. Des thèmes aussi variés que notre environnement... . En résumé : sport, liberté, amusement, découverte, transpiration, rires et courbatures. L’esprit Log3... le toit et les murs en moins !


Be Free, Be Wild !


ROPE ON FIRE

Rejoignez-nous! Dépensez-vous! Bougez en un temps record: 30 minutes! Et surtout ne vous arrêtez pas.... Pas avant qu'on vous le dise ! Alternez un travail de renforcement musculaire avec des exercices cardiovasculaires : la corde à sauter! Bougez vos jambes comme jamais! Boostez votre métabolisme et brûlez des graisses! Aucune expérience de saut à la corde requise!


Rope on Fire !


COURS ANTARA "CORE REPRINT"

Renforcer votre dos ? Travailler votre plancher pelvien ? Fortifier votre muscle transversal ? Vous êtes au bon endroit ! Vous effectuez des exercices associés à la respiration, à la concentration et à la détente. Vous enchaînez des mouvements fonctionnels, calmes et toniques jusqu'à son étirement maximal. Améliorez votre stabilisation et votre posture du corps en développant votre souplesse et votre force.


Objectifs : un dos fort et un ventre plat !


KICKBOX

Cardio, force et détermination ? Un défoulement total ! C'est un cours explosif composé de mouvements de frappe de divers sports de combat sur une musique libératrice ! Enchaînez des coups de poings et coups de pieds, non stop ! Rien ne vous arrêtera ! Améliorez votre endurance, augmentez votre résistance ! Puissance, rapidité, coordination sont les mots d'ordre de ce cours !


Fly like a butterfly !